MOLPay Credit Card


For more information, visit MOLPay Github https://github.com/MOLPay/Abantecart

Support
Merchant Technical Support / Customer Care : support@molpay.com
Sales/Reseller Enquiry : sales@molpay.com
Marketing Campaign : marketing@molpay.com
Channel/Partner Enquiry : channel@molpay.com
Media Contact : media@molpay.com
R&D and Tech-related Suggestion : technical@molpay.com
Abuse Reporting : abuse@molpay.com

   Other extensions by MOLPay:

Single Installation License

FREE

Single installation, is for use by single site or one copy of application using this extension

MOLPay   

   Viewed 2141 times

   Posted 0 comments

   Details

Extension ID: molpay
Extension Latest Version: 1.0.0
AbanteCart Version: 1.2
Created: Mar 01, 2017
Last updated: Mar 01, 2017

   Extension Tags